michael lee

Party Operations Manager


Email: michael@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Michael Lee

drake newkirk

Party Operations Manager


Email: drake@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Drake Newkirk

Chase perkins

Party Operations Manager


Email: chase@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Chase Perkins

DAVID KIMBROW

Director of Warehouse Operations


Email: david@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: David Kimbrow

KYLE WEBB

Director of Funnel Awesomeness


Email: kyle@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Kyle Webb

JAROD RING

Co-founder, Director of Program Operations


Email: jarod@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Jarod Ring

BRET RAYMOND

Co-founder, Chief Executive Officer


Email: bret@thepackshack.org

Twitter: @bretraymond

LinkedIn: Bret Raymond

STEFFANIE FOWLER

Accountant


Email: accounting@thepackshack.org

BRIAN CRUM

Party Operations Manager


Email: brian@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Brian Crum

joel johns

Party Operations Manager


Email: joel@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Joel Johns