samantha keith

Party Operations Manager

Email: sam@thepackshack.org

michael lee

Party Operations Manager

Email: michael@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Michael Lee

ben may

Party Operations Manager
Email: ben@thepackshack.org
LinkedIn: Ben May

STEFFANIE FOWLER

Accountant

Email: accounting@thepackshack.org

the team

Board of directors

Angela Bluma, Fayetteville AR

Mike Harvey, Rogers AR

Keith Province, Lee's Summit MO

Bret Raymond, Cave Springs AR

Phillip Shero, Fort Worth TX

Lawson pitts

Party Operations Manager

Email: lawson@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Lawson Pitts

drake newkirk

Senior Party Operations Manager

Email: drake@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Drake Newkirk

joel johns

Party Operations Manager

Email: joel@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Joel Johns

VICKI S. VASSER-JENKINS

Director of Finance & Administration, In-house Counsel

Email: vicki@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Vicki Vasser-Jenkins

Chase perkins

Party Operations Manager

Email: chase@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Chase Perkins

DAVID KIMBROW

Director of Warehouse Operations

Email: david@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: David Kimbrow

KYLE WEBB

Director of Funnel Awesomeness

Email: kyle@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Kyle Webb

BRET RAYMOND

Founder, Chief Executive Officer

Email: bret@thepackshack.org

Twitter: @bretraymond

LinkedIn: Bret Raymond