BRIAN CRUM

Party Operations Manager

Email: brian@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Brian Crum

joel johns

Party Operations Manager

Email: joel@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Joel Johns

Chase perkins

Party Operations Manager

Email: chase@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Chase Perkins

DAVID KIMBROW

Director of Warehouse Operations

Email: david@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: David Kimbrow

KYLE WEBB

Director of Funnel Awesomeness

Email: kyle@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Kyle Webb

BRET RAYMOND

Co-founder, Chief Executive Officer

Email: bret@thepackshack.org

Twitter: @bretraymond

LinkedIn: Bret Raymond

michael lee

Party Operations Manager

Email: michael@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Michael Lee

shauna yeager

Communications & Marketing Intern

STEFFANIE FOWLER

Accountant

Email: accounting@thepackshack.org

drake newkirk

Senior Party Operations Manager

Email: drake@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Drake Newkirk