samantha keith

Party Operations Manager

Email: sam@thepackshack.org

michael lee

Party Operations Manager

Email: michael@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Michael Lee

Lawson pitts

Party Operations Manager

Email: lawson@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Lawson Pitts

drake newkirk

Senior Party Operations Manager

Email: drake@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Drake Newkirk

joel johns

Party Operations Manager

Email: joel@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Joel Johns

VICKI S. VASSER-JENKINS

Director of Finance & Administration, In-house Counsel

Email: vicki@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Vicki Vasser-Jenkins

Ashton cate

Party Operations Manager

Email: ashton@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Ashton Cate

Chase perkins

Party Operations Manager

Email: chase@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Chase Perkins

DAVID KIMBROW

Director of Warehouse Operations

Email: david@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: David Kimbrow

KYLE WEBB

Director of Funnel Awesomeness

Email: kyle@thepackshack.org

LinkedIn: Kyle Webb

BRET RAYMOND

Co-founder, Chief Executive Officer

Email: bret@thepackshack.org

Twitter: @bretraymond

LinkedIn: Bret Raymond

Bio

ben may

Party Operations Manager
Email: ben@thepackshack.org
LinkedIn: Ben May

STEFFANIE FOWLER

Accountant

Email: accounting@thepackshack.org

the team

Board of directors

Angela Bluma, Fayetteville AR

Mike Harvey, Rogers AR

Keith Province, Lee's Summit MO

Bret Raymond, Cave Springs AR

Phillip Shero, Fort Worth TX